The Chronicles of Narnia The Chronicles of Narnia (Chronological Order) #1–3 by C.S. Lewis

The Magician's Nephew opens the doorway to the

magical land of Narnia for the first time...

In The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe, Peter,

Edmund, Susan and Lucy stumble upon the world of

Narnia. Here, Winter and the White Witch are the

greatest threats and the children must join forces with the

great lion, Aslan, to battle against the evil enchantment.

In The Horse and His Boy, Shasta, the slave boy,

meets Bree, a talking horse, and together they flee on a

wild and dangerous journey through strange cities,

eerie tombs and harsh deserts - in search of Narnia,

where there is freedom and safety.

This volume brings together the first three books

of the timeless fantasy series.

10.00 BND